Foothill High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

English

English Department

Tina Ballance  C – 20  tina_ballance@kernhigh.org

Eric Bolstad  C – 14  ebolstad@kernhigh.org

Amy Burdick I - 13 amy_burdick@kernhigh.org

 
William Clark I - 11 william_clark@kernhigh.org
 
Yvonne Cokley  F – 3  yvonne_cokely@kernhigh.org
 

Melissa Folsom  E – 7  melissa_folsom@kernhigh.org

Keri Johnson  D – 8  keri_johnson@kernhigh.org

Kristen Lindsay C - 12 kristen_lindsay@kernhigh.org

Robert Martinez  D – 6  robert_martinez@kernhigh.org

Mary Miller F - 1 mary_miller@kernhigh.org

Karin Olson  F – 4  karin_olson@kernhigh.org

Donna Plater  C – 16  donna_plater@kernhigh.org

Jennifer Siler  F – 2  jennifer_siler@kernhigh.org

Tori Valdez  F – 15  tori_valdez@kernhigh.org

Martha Valdez  C – 18  martha_valdez@kernhigh.org

Jennifer West  I – 3  jennifer_west@kernhigh.org