Foothill High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Physical Education

Physical Education Department

Shannon Gregg  Room: GGym  shannon_gregg@kernhigh.org

Stephanie Hall  Room: GGym  stephanie_hall@kernhigh.org

Steve Landerdahl  Room: GGym  steve_landerdahl@kernhigh.org

Jason Oliver  Room: I – 5  jason_oliver@kernhigh.org

Scott Smith Room: BGym scott_smith@kernhigh.org

Maggie Western  Room: GGym  maggie_western@kernhigh.org