Foothill High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Science

Science Department

Cara Allingham Room: E - 8 cara_allingham@kernhigh.org 

Cory Brackett  Room: E – 6 cory_brackett@kernhigh.org

Dan Halbur  Room: E – 10  dhalbur@kernhigh.org

Sean Miller  Room: E – 2  sean_miller@kernhigh.org

Dean Schultz  Room: E – 3  dean_schultz@kernhigh.org

Bret Selby  Room: E – 8  bret_selby@kernhigh.org

Michael Thompson Room D - 4 michael_thompson@kernhigh.org

Annette Williams  Room: E – 1  annette_williams@kernhigh.org