Foothill High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Social Studies

Social Studies Department

Carolyn Antongiovanni  Room:  F – 9  cantongiovanni@kernhigh.org

Pat Carlotti  Room:  F – 5  pcarlotti@kernhigh.org

Paul Contreras  Room:  F – 6  paul_contreras@kernhigh.org

Anthony Fuentes Room: F - 13 anthony_fuentes@kernhigh.org

Shawn Kunasek  Room:  F – 14  shawn_kunasek@kernhigh.org

James Meridith  Room:  F – 10  james_meridith@kernhigh.org

Ty Rose  Room:  F – 12  tyrel_rose@kernhigh.org

Paul Salazar  Room:  F – 8  paul_salazar@kernhigh.org