Foothill High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Special Education

Special Education Department

Anthony Acevedo  Room: C – 15 anthony_acevedo@kernhigh.org

Nicole Cameron  Room: C – 4  nicole_cameron@kernhigh.org

Nicole Castro  Room: D – 1  nicole_castro@kernhigh.org

Martha Flores  Room: D – 5  martha_flores@kernhigh.org

Kelli Levinson  Room: C – 2  kelli_levinson@kernhigh.org

Randy Maples  Room: F – 7  randy_maples@kernhigh.org

Dallas Plater  Room: D - 14 dplater@kernhigh.org

Connie Preston  Room: C – 21  connie_preston@kernhigh.org

Melisa Rizo  Room: D – 11  melisa_rizo@kernhigh.org

Teresa Smith Room: C - 17 teresa_smith@kernhigh.org

Tony Varela Room: D - 1 tony_varela@kernhigh.org