Foothill High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
2020-21 Specific Pages » Meet Our Teachers and Staff

Meet Our Teachers and Staff

Welcome to a chance to get to know your student's teachers and departments. Due to distance learning and Covid it was not possible for us to have a traditional Back to School Night but we still wanted to make sure you got a chance to meet us. Click on the links bellow to see videos and presentations  created by your FHS Staff.
**If you would like to find the email for any of the teachers below, this link will take you to a page on which you can choose any department and then get the email for each teacher in that department.
Agricultural Department
N. Amaral
V. Clark (chair)
S. Hawkesworth
Business Department
S. Kumar - video link
B. Deckard - video link
Counseling Department
C. Martin (alphabet A and ELL Students)
A. Poochigian (alphabet B)
M. Miller (alphabet C-F)
W. Ward (alphabet G - Me) - video link
L. Caceres (alphabet Mi-R and CDE Academy)
D. James (alphabet S-Z and Agri-Business Academy)
English Department
R. Aldrich
T. Ballance (chair)
S. Beard
D. Burdick - video link
N. Castro
M. Clough
Y. Cokley
L. Costa
M. Folsom
M. Flores
R. Goin
K. Kirchmer
K. Lant
B. Martinez
D. Plater (Mrs.)
D. Plater (Mr.)
G. Willis
Industrial Technology Department
M. Barrett (chair) - video link
M. Parra - video link
Mathematics Department
C. Alvarez
D. Apperti (chair)
H. Avalos
N. Bier
L. Deckard
G. Grewal
L. Fuentes
R. Kim
T. Lopez
L. Miller
C. Montgomery
T. Neville
C. Perez
S. Secrist
V. Vargas
Physical Education / Health Department
S. Banuelos
B. Charles
M. Gregg
B. Ontiveros
J. Tensley
M. Western (chair)
J. Wilson
Science Department
R. Acosta
C. Brackett - video link
L. Cromley - video link
R. Gonzales - video link
D. Halbur - video link
D. Loustalot - video link
A. Medrano - image link
S. Miller - image link
A. Rivera - video link  image link
M. Rosales - video link
D. Schultz (chair)
B. Selby
A. Williams - video link
Social Studies Department
K. Boothe
P. Carlotti
P. Contreras
A. Fuentes
J. Garcia
R. Maples
J. Meredith
P. Richardson
T. Rose
P. Salazar
Visual and Performing Arts
C. Blain (chair) - video link for visual arts
World Language Department
W. Bishop
A. Guitron
E. Henriquez
M. Lopez
B. Tudor (chair)
Other Individuals Not In a Department