Foothill High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Special Education

Special Education Department

Anthony Acevedo  Room: I-24 anthony_acevedo@kernhigh.org

Nicole Castro  Room: I-31  nicole_castro@kernhigh.org

Martha Flores  Room: D-5  martha_flores@kernhigh.org

Kelli Levinson  Room: E-12  kelli_levinson@kernhigh.org

Randy Maples  Room: F-7  randy_maples@kernhigh.org

Dallas Plater  Room: I-15 dplater@kernhigh.org

Teresa Smith Room: I-25 teresa_smith@kernhigh.org