Foothill High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Counselors

Connie Martin

A – E & ELL Students

cmartin@kernhigh.org

Courtney Kern

F – Me & AVID

courtney_kern@kernhigh.org

 

 

Lydia Caceres

Mi – R  & CDE Students

lydia_caceres@kernhigh.org

Denise James

S – Z & Ag Academy Students

denise_james@kernhigh.org

 

Wendy Ward

Intervention Counselor

wendy_ward@kernhigh.org

 

 

Hilda Aguiniga

Counseling Secretary

hilda_aguiniga@kernhigh.org