Foothill High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Math

Mathematics Department

Doina Apperti  Room: D – 13  doina_apperti@kernhigh.org

Nancy Bier  Room: D – 9  nancy_bier@kernhigh.org

Ruey Kim  Room: D – 3  ruey_kim@kernhigh.org

Jan Graves  Room: D – 2  jgraves@khsd.kernhigh.org

Gurpreet Grewal  Room: D – 12  gurpreet_grewal@kernhigh.org

Tony Lopez  Room: D – 10  tony_lopez@kernhigh.org

Larry Miller  Room: E – 5  larry_miller@kernhigh.org

Carrie Montgomery  Room: I – 1  carrie_montgomery@kernhigh.org

Tricia Neville  Room: D – 15  trica_neville@kernhigh.org

Charles Perez  Room: F – 11  charles_perez@kernhigh.org

Veronica Vargas  Room: D – 16  veronica_vargas@kernhigh.org