Foothill High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Special Education » Special Education

Special Education

Special Education Department
 
Acevedo, Anthony: 820 anthony_acevedo@kernhigh.org
 
Acosta, Roger: 702 roger_acosta@kernghigh.org
 
Avalos, Herlinda: 817 herlinda_avalos@kernhigh.org
 
Castro, Nicole: 802 nicole_castro@kernhigh.org
 
Flores, Martha: 809 martha_flores@kernhigh.org
 
Fuentes, Lucus: 812 lucas_fuentes@kernhigh.org
 
Levinson, Kelli: 801 kelli_levinson@kernhigh.org *Program Specialist*
 
Lord, Gayle: L-4 gayle_lord@kernhigh.org *Speech Pathologist*
 
Maples, Randy: 907 randy_maples@kernhigh.org
 
O'Hara, Joy: 813 joy_ohara@kernhigh.org
 
Plater, Dallas: 703 dallas_plater@kernhigh.org
 
Smith, Teresa: 819 teresa_smith@kernhigh.org