Foothill High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Special Education » Special Education

Special Education

Special Education Department
 
Acevedo, Anthony: I-24 anthony_acevedo@kernhigh.org
 
Acosta, Roger: I-14 roger_acosta@kernghigh.org
 
Avalos, Herlinda: I-33 herlinda_avalos@kernhigh.org
 
Castro, Nicole: I-31 nicole_castro@kernhigh.org
 
Flores, Martha: D-5 martha_flores@kernhigh.org
 
Fuentes, Lucus: I-10 lucas_fuentes@kernhigh.org
 
Levinson, Kelli: E-12 kelli_levinson@kernhigh.org *Program Specialist*
 
Maples, Randy: F-7 randy_maples@kernhigh.org
 
O'Hara, Joy: I-26 joy_ohara@kernhigh.org
 
Plater, Dallas: I-15 dallas_plater@kernhigh.org
 
Smith, Teresa: I-25 teresa_smith@kernhigh.org