Foothill High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

English

English Department
 

Aldrich, Ryan: I-3 ryan_aldrich@kernhigh.org

Ballance, Tina:  810  tina_ballance@kernhigh.org *Department Head*

Beard, Stephen: 915 stephen_beard@kernhigh.org

Burdick, Doug: 807 doug_burdick@kernhigh.org
 
Clough, Matthew: 808 matthew_clough@kernhigh.org
 
Cokley, Yvonne: 903  yvonne_cokely@kernhigh.org
 
Costa, Lindsay:  I-13   lindsay_costa@kernhigh.org
 

Folsom, Melissa:  I-16  melissa_folsom@kernhigh.org

Goin, Roxanna: 902 roxanna_goin@kernhigh.org

Kirchmer, Kimberly: I-14 kimberly_kirchmer@kernhigh.org

Lant, Kristen: 806 kristen_lant@kernhigh.org

Lindsey, Keri:  704  keri_lindsey@kernhigh.org

Martinez, Breanna: I-31 breanna_hunczak@kernhigh.org

Nielsen, Kristian: I-12 nielsen_kristian@kernhigh.org

Plater, Donna:  816  donna_plater@kernhigh.org

Willis, Garrett: I-32 garrett_willis@kernhigh.org