Foothill High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

English

English Department
 

Aldrich, Ryan: I-3 ryan_aldrich@kernhigh.org

Ballance, Tina:  I-23  tina_ballance@kernhigh.org *Department Head*

Beard, Stephen: F-4 stephen_beard@kernhigh.org

Burdick, Amy: E-7 amy_burdick@kernhigh.org

Burdick, Doug: I-27 doug_burdick@kernhigh.org
 
Cokley, Yvonne:  F-3  yvonne_cokely@kernhigh.org
 

Folsom, Melissa:  I-16  melissa_folsom@kernhigh.org

Johnson, Keri:  D-8  keri_johnson@kernhigh.org

Lant, Kristen: I-35 kristen_lant@kernhigh.org

Long, Robert: I-13 robert_long@kernhigh.org

Martinez, Robert:  D-6  robert_martinez@kernhigh.org

Miller, Mary: F-1 mary_miller@kernhigh.org

Nielsen, Kristian: I-12 nielsen_kristian@kernhigh.org

Plater, Donna:  D-14  donna_plater@kernhigh.org

Siler, Jennifer  F-2  jennifer_siler@kernhigh.org

Thomas, Cortni: I-28 thomas_cortni@kernhigh.org

Valdez, Tori: F-15  tori_valdez@kernhigh.org