Foothill High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Science

Science Department

Allingham, Cara: E-4 cara_allingham@kernhigh.org 

Bracket, Cory: E-6 cory_brackett@kernhigh.org

Brister, Katherine: E-5 katherine_brister@kernhigh.org

Gonzales, Rory: D-4 gonzales_rory@kernhigh.org

Halbur, Dan: E-10  dhalbur@kernhigh.org

Miller, Sean: E-2  sean_miller@kernhigh.org

Ruffus, Raelyn: E-8 raelyn_ruffus@kernhigh.org

Schultz, Dean: E-3  dean_schultz@kernhigh.org

Selby, Brett: E-9  bret_selby@kernhigh.org

Williams, Annette: E-1  annette_williams@kernhigh.org