Foothill High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Science

Science Department

Bracket, Cory: 603 cory_brackett@kernhigh.org

Cromley, Lauren: 609  lauren_cromley@kenrhigh.org

Gonzales, Rory: 901 gonzales_rory@kernhigh.org

Halbur, Dan: 605  dhalbur@kernhigh.org

Loustalot, Davis: 904 davis_loustalot@kernhigh.org

Medrano, Anthony: 604 anthony_medrano@kernhigh.org

Miller, Sean: 601  sean_miller@kernhigh.org

Rivera, Ashley: 610 ashley_rivera@kernhigh.org

Rosales, Melissa: 602  melissa_rosals@kernhigh.org

Schultz, Dean: 608  dean_schultz@kernhigh.org

Selby, Brett: 611  bret_selby@kernhigh.org

Williams, Annette: 607  annette_williams@kernhigh.org