Foothill High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Social Studies

Social Studies Department

Boothe, Kennan: 914 keenan_boothe@kernhigh.org

Carlotti, Pat: 905  pcarlotti@kernhigh.org

Contreras, Paul: 906  paul_contreras@kernhigh.org

Fuentes. Anthony: 913 anthony_fuentes@kernhigh.org

Garcia, Jovanni: 909 jovanni_garcia@kernhigh.org

Granata, Lisa: 707  lisa_granata@kernhigh.org

Meridith, James: 910  james_meridith@kernhigh.org

Richardson, Paige: 911 paige_richardson@kernhigh.org

Rose, Ty: 912  tyrel_rose@kernhigh.org

Salazar, Paul: 908  paul_salazar@kernhigh.org  *Department Head*