Foothill High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Social Studies

Social Studies Department

Boothe, Kennan: F-14 keenan_boothe@kernhigh.org

Carlotti, Pat: F-5  pcarlotti@kernhigh.org

Contreras, Paul: F-6  paul_contreras@kernhigh.org

Fuentes. Anthony: F-13 anthony_fuentes@kernhigh.org

Garcia, Jovanni: F-9 jovanni_garcia@kernhigh.org

Meridith, James: F-10  james_meridith@kernhigh.org

O'Hara, Tim: F-11 tim_oharo@kernhigh.org

Rose, Ty: F-12  tyrel_rose@kernhigh.org

Salazar, Paul: F-8  paul_salazar@kernhigh.org  *Department Head*