Foothill High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu


Be a part of your student government next year and let your voice be heard! 
Applications are now open for 2021-22 ASB Positions for current Freshmen, Sophomores, and Juniors.
**The application will close Friday 4/30 @ 3pm! 
- Information about ASB and ASB Elections: LINK
- Officer Job Descriptions: LINK
- ASB Officer Application: LINK
The Foothill High School ASB is under the direction of Activities Director Jennifer West and 2020-21 ASB President Edna Aguilar.
Below you will find a list of the 2020-21 FHS ASB Officers.
The club meets weekly during the school year and aims to support FHS clubs, activities, athletics, and school culture.
Be sure to follow us on Instagram @Foothill_Trojans
Position Name
ASB President Aguilar, Edna
ASB Vice President Garcia, Isabella
ASB Secretary filled by ASB Exec Board
ASB Treasurer Villaroya, Ariel
Senior President Cervantes, Jocelyn
Senior Vice President vacant
Senior Secretary Camacho, Joshua
Senior Treasurer Guerra, Candy
Junior President Horta, Kyara
Junior Vice President Rivas, Dalianys
Junior Secretary VanFossen, Laci
Junior Treasurer Champagne, Heath
Sophomore President Acosta, Ashley
Sophomore Vice President Jimenez, Severo
Sophomore Secretary Garcia, Josseline
Freshman President Acuna, Ashley
Freshman Vice President Gurule, Paradiz
Freshman Secretary Aguilar, Jackie
Assemblies/Rallies Cano, Alma
Assemblies/Rallies Tuliao, Jocelyn
Athletics Biezad, Adam
Athletics Hernandez-Schafer, Jordan
Clubs Garnica, Dory
Clubs Leyva, Camila
PR and Publicity Rosas, Ruby
Special Activities Green, Jamell
Special Activities Velasco, Joselyne
Student SPIRIT Garcia, Paola
Student SPIRIT Inga, Isis
Student SPIRIT Torres, Kaitlyn