Foothill High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu


Foothill High School Counseling Department


Request to See Counselor:




Counselor                                                               Last Names/Program                                  Email                                                


Mrs. Martin                                                              A-C and ELL Students                                                  


Ms. Miller                                                                D-F and AVID Students                                          


Ms. Ward                                                               G-Me                                                                     


Mrs. Caceres                                                         Mi-R and CDE Academy                                      


Mrs. James                                                           S-Z and Agri-Business Academy                           






Mrs. Stephanee Holmes                                      Social Worker                                             


Mrs. Amy Poochigian                                           Intervention Counselor                        


Mr. Wes Davis                                                      Intervention Specialist                                                 





Ms. Aguiniga                                                       Counseling Department Secretary                       


Mrs. Zamora                                                       Career Center Technician                                     






SPIRIT: Student pride, integrity, and respect inspire Trojans!