Foothill High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Administration

To contact a member of the Foothill staff please use the email address below or call Foothill High School at (661) 366-4491 and use the appropriate extension listed. 

 Administration

Gail Bentley, Principal, ext. 30 - gail_bentley@kernhigh.org

Octavio Patino, Assistant Principal of Instruction, ext. 31 - octavio_patino@kernhigh.org

Jodi Shuppert, Assistant Principal of Administration, ext. 30/31 - jodi_shuppert@kernhigh.org

Derreck Reed, Dean of Students, ext. 13 - derreck_reed@kernhigh.org

Mike Biezad, Director of Athletics, ext. 39 - mbiezad@kernhigh.org

Jennifer West, Director of Activities, ext. 99 - jennifer_west@kernhigh.org

Alice Ojeda, Attendance A-L, ext. 28 - alice_ojeda@kernhigh.org

Ana Boyd, Attendance M-Z, ext. 27 - ana_boyd@kernhigh.org

Kalissa Maki, Finance Office, ext. 18 - kalissa_maki@kernhigh.org

Nancy Pumphrey, Registrar, ext. 17 - nancy_pumphrey@kernhigh.org

Victoria Mendez, Dean's Secretary, ext. 26 - victoria_mendez@kernhigh.org

Carolina Gonzalez, Office Supervisor / Principal’s Secretary, ext. 30 - carolina_gonzalez@kernhigh.org

Gina Chavez, School & Asst. Principal’s Secretary, ext. 31 - eugina_chavez@kernhigh.org

Maria Hernandez, Textbooks & Duplicating, ext. 002/100 - maria_hernandez@kernhigh.org