Foothill High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Administration

To contact a member of the Foothill staff please use the email address below or call Foothill High School at (661) 366-4491 and use the appropriate extension listed. 

 Administration

Ryan Geivet, Principal, ext. 30 - ryan_geivet@kernhigh.org

Jodi Shuppert, Assistant Principal of Instruction, ext. 30/31 - jodi_shuppert@kernhigh.org

Leandrea Slayton, Assistant Principal of Administration, ext 30/31 - leandrea_slayton@kernhigh.org

Stephanie Hall, Dean of Students, ext. 13 - stephanie_hall@kernhigh.org

Mike Biezad, Director of Athletics, ext. 39 - mbiezad@kernhigh.org

Jennifer West, Director of Activities, ext. 99 - jennifer_west@kernhigh.org

Ana Boyd, Attendance A-L, ext. 27 - ana_boyd@kernhigh.org

Kalissa Maki, Finance Office, ext. 18 - kalissa_maki@kernhigh.org

Hilda Aguiniga, Registrar, ext. 17 - hilda_aguiniga@kernhigh.org

, Dean's Secretary, ext. 26 - 

Carolina Gonzalez, Office Supervisor / Principal’s Secretary, ext. 30 - carolina_gonzalez@kernhigh.org

Victoria Mendez, School & Asst. Principal’s Secretary, ext. 31 - victoria_mendez@kernhigh.org

Maria Hernandez, Textbooks & Duplicating, ext. 002/100 - maria_hernandez@kernhigh.org