Foothill High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Math

Mathematics Department

Alvarez, Cristiane: 711 cristiane_alvarez@kernhigh.org

Apperti, Doina: 715  doina_apperti@kernhigh.org *Department Head*

Bier, Nancy: 712  nancy_bier@kernhigh.org

Deckard, Elizabeth: 713 elizabeth_deckard@kernhigh.org

Grewal, Gupreet: 706  gurpreet_grewal@kernhigh.org

Kim, Ruey: 710  ruey_kim@kernhigh.org

Lopez, Tony: 705  tony_lopez@kernhigh.org

Miller, Larry: I-17  larry_miller@kernhigh.org

Montgomery, Carie: I-1  carrie_montgomery@kernhigh.org

Neville, Tricia: 716  trica_neville@kernhigh.org

Perez, Charles: 714  charles_perez@kernhigh.org

Secrist, Shannon: 701 secrist_shannon@kernhigh.org

Vargas. Veronica: 708  veronica_vargas@kernhigh.org