Foothill High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Math

Mathematics Department

Apperti, Doina: D-13  doina_apperti@kernhigh.org *Department Head*

Bier, Nancy: I-34  nancy_bier@kernhigh.org

Deckard, Elizabeth: I-20 elizabeth_deckard@kernhigh.org

Grewal, Gupreet: D-12  gurpreet_grewal@kernhigh.org

Hay, Kitty: D-1 hay_kitty@kernhigh.org

Kim, Ruey: D-3  ruey_kim@kernhigh.org

Lopez, Tony: D-10  tony_lopez@kernhigh.org

Miller, Larry: I-17  larry_miller@kernhigh.org

Montgomery, Carie: I-1  carrie_montgomery@kernhigh.org

Neville, Tricia: D-15  trica_neville@kernhigh.org

Perez, Charles: D-11  charles_perez@kernhigh.org

Secrist, Shannon: D-2 secrist_shannon@kernhigh.org

Vargas. Veronica: D-16  veronica_vargas@kernhigh.org