Foothill High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Physical Education / Health

Physical Education/Health Department

Banuelos, Shannon: 709   shannon_gregg@kernhigh.org

Charles, Brooke: Girls Gym brooke_charles@kernhigh.org

Deckard, Brandon: 811 brandon_deckard@kernhigh.org

Gregg, Mike: Boys Gym mike_gregg@kernhigh.org

Ontiveros, Blayne: Boys Gym blayne_ontiveros@kernhigh.org

Tensley, Jeff: Boys Gym jeff_tensley@kernhigh.org

Western, Maggie: Girls Gym  maggie_western@kernhigh.org *Department Head*

Wilson, Jorey: Girls Gym  jorey_wilson@kernhigh.org