Foothill High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Visual & Performing Arts

Fine Arts Department

Art - Blain, Corky: 815 corky_blain@kernhigh.org

Art - Sherwyn, Elizabeth: 1001  elizabeth_sherwyn@kernhigh.org

Colorguard - Jennifer West: I-34 jennifer_west@kernhigh.org

Drama - Worley, Rebecca: L-3 rebecca_worley@kernhigh.org

Instrumental Music- Barker, John: 804 john_barker@kernhigh.org

Vocal Music - Ortiz, David: 803 david_ortiz@kernhigh.org